Business Directory

Certified Legal Investigator

J & K Investigative Services, Inc
Certified Legal Investigator
James
Swickle
njserve1@aol.com
P.O. Box 88
USA
Somerville
New Jersey
08876
800-488-8868
908-704-8260
908-963-9940
Active
Thomas Wagner
Thomas Wagner
Certified Legal Investigator
Thomas
Wagner, CLI, CFE
twagner-detect@outlook.com
6650 W. State Street #D114
USA
Wauwatosa
Wisconsin
53213
414-628-3788
414-628-3788
Active
Yes
Jayson Wechter & Associates
Certified Legal Investigator
Jayson
Wechter
Jayson@well.com
912 Cole St. #223
USA
San Francisco
California
94117
415-664-3900
Active
Great Lakes Investigations, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Thomas M.
Williams
tmwilliams4444@aol.com
P.O. Box 2211
USA
Traverse City
Michigan
49685
231-941-2226
231-346-6222
231-218-4444
Active
Silvania Investigative Services
Certified Legal Investigator
Jim
Silvania
jsilvania@wideopenwest.com
1170 Westphal Ave.
Columbus
Ohio
43227
614-241-8790
614-230-2771
614-562-0597
Active
Sun State Investigative Services, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Warren
Sonne
wsonne@theflpi.com
8812 Bally Bunion Road
Port St. Lucie
Florida
34986
866-592-5700
772-673-8585
www.theflpi.com
Active
Saastamoinen Investigations
Certified Legal Investigator
Donald
Saastamoinen, B.., M..
donalds@midcoast.com
P.O. Box 1064
USA
Rockland
Maine
04841
207-594-1010
Active
Warshafsky Law Offices
Certified Legal Investigator
John
Schatzman
johns@warshafsky.com
839 N. Jefferson St. Ste. 300
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
53202
414-276-4970
414-276-5533
Active
Law Office of J. Houston Gordon
Certified Legal Investigator
Janiece
Lee
jljs10@msn.com
P.O. Box 846
USA
Covington
Tennessee
38019
901-476-7100
901-476-3537
Active
Steele Investigation Agency
Certified Legal Investigator
Keith
Steele
sia@tampabay.rr.com
P.O. Box 1635
Bradenton
Florida
34206
941-758-5890
941-755-1100
Active
+ +