Business Directory

Certified Legal Investigator

Complete Legal Investigations, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Mark
Murnan
mark@completelegalinv.com
6231 PGA Blvd, Suite 104-254
USA
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida
33418
561-687-8381
561-687-8389
561-762-8854
Active
Yes
The Petritis Group, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Elmars
Petritis
pgimain@gmail.com
22W260 Temple Dr.
Medinah
Illinois
60157
630-924-0520
630-924-5755
Active
None
None
Certified Legal Investigator
Janice
Pierce
jkpierce79@charter.net
530 South Parker Drive
Janesville
Wisconsin
53545
608-754-7508
Active
R3 Investigations
Certified Legal Investigator
Richard "Rich"
Robertson
rich@r3investigations.com
444 E. Southern Ave.
USA
Tempe
Arizona
85282
480-726-3961
480-962-1513
Active
Waller & Associates, LLC
Certified Legal Investigator
Dennis
Waller
denny1@gdinet.com
15850 W Bluemound Suite, #308
Brookfield
Wisconsin
53005
262-782-5515
262-641-0508
Active
Allied Business Solutions
Certified Legal Investigator
David
Watts
islandinv@aol.com
P.O. Box 404
USA
Califon
New Jersey
07830
908-328-5114
(800) 785-2901
908-328-5114
Active
Bill Vincent
Bill Vincent
Bill
Vincent
bill.vincent@pichicago.com
401 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 1200
USA
Chicago
Illinois
60611
312-553-4464
847-919-0831
847-919-0831
Call before mailing court papers as we have multiple office locations
Life
Yes
Levin, Papantonio,  et al
Certified Legal Investigator
Carol
Moore
cmoore@levinlaw.com
P.O. Box 12308
USA
Pensacola
Florida
32591
850-435-7074
850-791-3416
Life
R.J. Montgomery & Associates
Certified Legal Investigator
Reginald
Montgomery
reggie@njinvestigator.com
6486 Woodthrush Court
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida
33418-1452
561-682-1000
561-249-7883
201-264-7027
Life
Confidential Investigative Svcs.
Certified Legal Investigator
Diane
Cowan
dlcowan@aol.com
235 S. 13th St.
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19107
215-546-7400
215-985-0169
215-915-7400
Life