Business Directory

Legal Investigators

McFarland & Associates, Inc.
Harold
McFarland
harold@mcfarlandpi.com
1800 Second St., Suite 810
USA
Sarasota
Florida
34236
941-256-8845
941-957-0423
Active
Shelton Investigations LLC
Kenneth
Shelton
ken@sheltoninvestigations.com
117 W. Maumee St. Ste. D
USA
Angola
Indiana
46703
260-665-6050
260-665-7172
260-316-9441
Active
J. Belich & Associates, Inc.
John P. (Jack)
Belich, Sr., FCI
jbelich@jbelich.com
6822 22nd Ave. N. #304
USA
St. Petersburg
Florida
33710
877-724-9253
727-345-1704
727-510-4671
Active
Clements Global Services, LLC
Galen
Clements
galen.clements@comcast.net
20210 Cool Spring Road
USA
Milton
Delaware
19968-3303
215-341-2299
302-945-4572
302-858-8573
Active
Yes
Sunshine Investigations
Julianne
Cuneo
jcuneo@sunshineinvestigations.net
PO Box 3304
USA
Center Line
Michigan
48015
586-806-0203
586-774-0263
Active
RTW Investigations
Robert
Winstanley
rtwinvestigations@cox.net
425 Union Street
USA
West Springfield
Massachusetts
01089
413-781-0605
Active
Wood & Tait, LLC.
John
Wood
jwood@woodtait.com
P.O. Box 6180
USA
Kamuela
Hawaii
96743-6180
800-774-8585
888-630-0500
Active
John Yeaw & Associates
John
Yeaw
johnyeaw@cox.net
30100 Town Center Dr. Ste. O-302
USA
Laguna Niguel
California
92677
949-249-1096
949-249-9218
Active
Benchmark Investigations
Jim
Zimmer
zimmerpi@pacbell.net
32158 Camino Capistrano #A-415
USA
San Juan Capistrano
California
92675
800-248-7721
949-606-8439
949-683-1911
Active
Welser Investigations LLC
Herbert
Welser, Jr.
welserh@aol.com
5842 Neuman Road
USA
St. Clair
Michigan
48079
810-326-1393
810-326-2944
Active