Business Directory

Legal Investigators

Discreet Detection
Sam
Petitto
Sam@DiscreetDetection.com
1075 Main Ave, Suite 215
USA
Durango
Colorado
81301
970-317-9796
Active
H. Ellis Armistead & Associates, LLC
Rachel
Roberts
rachel@armisteadinvestigations.com
383 Corona St. #115
USA
Denver
Colorado
80218
303-825-2373
303-825-2374
Associate
The Hargett Agency
Barry
Hargett
investigations@TheHargettAgency.com
6000 Stewert Parkway Suite 5602
USA
Douglasville
Georgia
30154
404-593-9183
Associate
Gentry Locke
Gentry Locke
Danny
Brabham
brabham@gentrylocke.com
10 Franklin Rd, Suite 900
USA
Roanoke
Virginia
24011
540-983-9432
Active
Pinpoint Investigations, LLC
Beth
Courrau
beth@pinpointinvestigations.com
110 1/2 N. Tejon St, Suite 207
USA
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80903
719-337-4365
Active
Yes
FCI LLC
FCI LLC
Brett
Forsythe
bdfspy007@gmail.com
P.O. Box 692
USA
Douglasville
Pennsylvania
19518
800-277-3230
610-827-0150
610-656-1392
Full service surveillance and security company.
Active
Yes
Feegel & Assoc.
Bryan
Shuler
kellsdurrow@gmail.com
USA
727-492-5499
www.feegel.com
Associate
Pro Digital Forensic Consulting
Patrick
Siewert
prodigitalconsulting@gmail.com
P.O. Box 70177
USA
Henrico (Richmond)
Virginia
23229
804-588-9877
804-774-7569
Computer Forensics. Cell Phone Forensics. Specialized Investigation.
Active
Yes
ETS Intelligence, LLC
David
Ratkovich
dratkovich@etsintelligence.com
10 N. Martingale Road, Suite 400
USA
Schaumburg
Illinois
60173
800-230-7429
847-702-4401
Digital Forensics Expert
Active
Yes
Howell & Thornhill P.A.
Tommy
Ray
tommyray@howellthornhill.com
1350 Havendale Blvd.
USA
1350 Havendale Blvd.
Florida
33882
863-968-1920
863-297-1920
863-258-5896
Active
Yes