Business Directory

Legal Investigators

Reaper Special Services, Inc.
Lucas
Delgado
LDelgado@ReaperSpecialServices.com
2263 W. New Haven Ave., W. Melbourne, FL 32904
USA
Melbourne
Florida
32904
305-998-0321
Locations in Miami-Dade County and in Brevard County
Active
Yes
Cheryl Gelnak
Cheryl Gelnak
Cheryl
Gelnak
cgelnak@twmi.rr.com
USA
Livonia
Michigan
48154
734-812-9055
Active
Yes
Shelton Investigations LLC
Karen
Shelton
kwshelton64@gmail.com
117 W. Maumee St. Ste. D
USA
Angola
Indiana
46703
260-665-6050
260-316-9437
Active
SBI Professional Investigations
Steve
Bockler
Steve@SBIpi.com
5868 E 71st Street, Suite E-300
USA
Indianapolis
Indiana
46220
317-691-7072
www.SBIpi.com
Active
Wiechmann Investigations & Process Service
Scott
Wiechmann
scottwiechmann@yahoo.com
19710 Birch St.
USA
Stilwell
Kansas
66085
913-226-5030
913-226-5030
Active
No
Osborne Investigation Corp.
Thomas
Osborne
ozzyinvest@aol.com
2631 Merrick Road, Suite #403
USA
Bellmore
New York
11710
888-336-0527
516-965-0005
Active
Yes
Absolute Private Special Investigations, Inc.
Neal
Gossett
privateinvestigator.apsi@gmail.com
100 Casals Place, P.O. Box 253
USA
Bronx
New York
10475-3034
646-436-3765
Active
Yes
Partium LLC
Partium LLC
Paul
Postal Jr.
partiuminvestigations@gmail.com
P.O. Box 768
USA
Kingsley
Michigan
49649
231-263-2566
231-263-2565
231-633-2566
Active
No
Hulver & Associates, LLC
Greg
Hulver
ghulver@comcast.net
P.O. Box 2257
USA
Leis Summit
Missouri
64063
816-272-0690
816-272-0689
816-668-9672
Active
Gold Investigations, Inc.
Mindy
Appel
mindy@goldinvestigations.com
PO Box 922996
USA
Norcross
Georgia
30010
770-441-8913
770-441-9213
Active