Business Directory

Legal Investigators

Sentinel Investigations, LLC
Alan
Blanchard
alan@sentinelinvestigations.net
PO Box 983
USA
Marion
Indiana
46952
616-835-5574
866-910-7320
Sentinel Investigations is based in the greater Grand Rapids, Mich., area and specializes in providing legal services to criminal defense & civil practice law firms across the state, from Grand Rapids to Lansing, including West Michigan and Mid-Michigan.
Active
Yes
Robins Kaplan LLP
Nicholas
Adler
nadler@robinskaplan.com
800 LaSalle Ave Suite 2800
USA
Minneapolis
Minnesota
55402
612-349-0134
Active
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Patti
Miller
pmiller@lrrc.com
201 E Washington St, Suite 1200
USA
Phoenix
Arizona
85004
602-262-5346
602-734-3803
www.lrrc.com
Active
No
Providence – Specialized Investigative Solutions
CCIE, SMI
Al
Norris
alnorris@providence-sis.com
PO Box 358
USA
Dimondale
Michigan
48821
517-646-8594
517-646-8823
517-719-4757
Offices in Holland, Lansing, Port Huron, Shelby Township, St. Clair Shores, Plymouth and Monroe/Toledo
Active
Armstrong Investigations & Consulting Services
Kevin
Connolly
kmc@armstrongics.com
2390 Western Ave, Suite 207A
USA
Guilderland
New York
12084
518-867-3083
518-514-1465
518-577-9983
Active
Hetherington Group
Cynthia
Hetherington
ch@hetheringtongroup.com
400 Ringwood Avenue
USA
Wanaque
New Jersey
07465
973-706-7525
973-706-7526
Hetherington delivers invaluable intelligence to protect, inform and educate.
Active
Yes
B & R Services for Professionals
Fredric
Blum
fred@brservices.com
235 S 13th St
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19107
215-546-7400
215-985-0169
Active
Markley Investigations, Inc.
John
Markley
john@markleyinvestigations.com
515 N Court St, Suite 101
USA
Rockford
Illinois
61103
815-316-1141
608-313-0870
Active
Total Credit & Risk Management Group
Corporate Member & Founder of HKCCMA & Asiagate, Hong Kong
Benedict
Wong
investigation@totalcredit.hk
22/F, Linkchart Centre, 2 Tai Yip Street, Kwun Tong,
China
Hong Kong
Kowloon
N/A
852-31682180
852-28543251
852-93002864
Greater China & Asia Pacific Due Diligence, Investigations; Credit, Risk & Compliance Management & Consultancy
Active
Yes
Priority Investigations
John
Withers
johnw@pilimited.com
3 Wellington Park
Ireland
Belfast
United Kingdom
BT96DJ
011-44-28-9442-8284
011-44-28-9442-8370
International