Business Directory

Legal Investigators

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Patti
Miller
pmiller@lrrc.com
201 E Washington St, Suite 1200
USA
Phoenix
Arizona
85004
602-262-5346
602-734-3803
www.lrrc.com
Active
No
Providence – Specialized Investigative Solutions
CCIE, SMI
Al
Norris
alnorris@providence-sis.com
PO Box 358
USA
Dimondale
Michigan
48821
517-646-8594
517-646-8823
517-719-4757
Offices in Holland, Lansing, Port Huron, Shelby Township, St. Clair Shores, Plymouth and Monroe/Toledo
Active
Albany Investigation & Process Services, LLC
Kevin
Connolly
kmc@albanyinvestigation.com
50 Colvin Avenue Suite 203
USA
Albany
New York
12206
518-438-8987
518-435-0881
518-577-9983
Active
Hetherington Group
Cynthia
Hetherington
ch@hetheringtongroup.com
400 Ringwood Avenue
USA
Wanaque
New Jersey
07465
973-706-7525
973-706-7526
Hetherington delivers invaluable intelligence to protect, inform and educate.
Active
Yes
B & R Services for Professionals
Fredric
Blum
fred@brservices.com
235 S 13th St
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19107
215-546-7400
215-985-0169
Active
Markley Investigations, Inc.
John
Markley
john@markleyinvestigations.com
515 N Court St, Suite 101
USA
Rockford
Illinois
61103
815-316-1141
608-313-0870
Active
Total Credit & Risk Management Group
Corporate Member & Founder of HKCCMA & Asiagate, Hong Kong
Benedict
Wong
investigation@totalcredit.hk
22/F, Linkchart Centre, 2 Tai Yip Street, Kwun Tong,
China
Hong Kong
Kowloon
N/A
852-31682180
852-28543251
852-93002864
Greater China & Asia Pacific Due Diligence, Investigations; Credit, Risk & Compliance Management & Consultancy
Active
Yes
Priority Investigations
John
Withers
johnw@pilimited.com
3 Wellington Park
Ireland
Belfast
United Kingdom
BT96DJ
011-44-28-9442-8284
011-44-28-9442-8370
International
Toronto PI
Toronto PI
Al
Duncan
info@torontopi.com
1822 Whites Road, Suite 326
Canada
Pickering (Toronto)
Ontario
L1V0B1
905-839-0139
905-839-0139
International
Mexico Investigations
Mike
McHenry
services@mexinv.com
Aldama, 3 Centro
Mexico
San Miguel de Allend
Guanajuato
CP 37700
52 415 152 77 57
International
+ +