Business Directory

Listings tagged: AST

Luther Investigations, L.L.C.
Certified Legal Investigator
David
Luther
david@lutherinvestigations.com
21175 Tomball Pkwy. #325
USA
Houston
Texas
77070
281-261-5777
281-810-9240
713-628-7187
Active
Yes
McGuinness and Associates Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Brian
McGuinness
brian@fraudexaminer.com
1900 Coral Way Suite 303
USA
Miami
Florida
33145
305-858-9122
888-335-3463
305-858-9783
Active
Dave Johnson investgations LLC
Dave
Johnson
dave@davejohnsoninvestigations.com
555 N. Carancahua Suite 1400
USA
Corpus Christi
Texas
78401-2423
361-651-1000
361-651-1001
361-249-8403
Active
Yes
Corporate Intelligence, Inc
Joseph
Laliberte
email@corporateintelligenceinc.com
P.O. Box 7056
USA
Lewiston
Maine
04243-7056
800-818-8809
207-795-6004
207-240-5676
Active
Interfacts Inc
William
Lamb
blamb@inter-facts.com
PO Box 305
USA
Antioch
Illinois
60002
800-323-0769
800-323-9687
800-206-9459
Active
State Information Bureau, Inc.
Burt
Hodge
burt@stateinformationbureau.com
842 E. Park Ave.
USA
Tallahassee
Florida
32301
850-561-3990
800-948-1543
Active
G/T Investigations Inc.
Joe
Griffin
gtinvestigations@yahoo.com
222 W. Mission Ave. Ste. 110
USA
Spokane
Washington
99201
509-838-1421
509-838-7915
509-953-1371
Active
Gusdonevich & Associates
John
Gusdonevich, Jr.
Gusinvestigates@verizon.net
603 Westchester Court
USA
Carnegie
Pennsylvania
15106-1539
412-276-1430
412-276-1432
412-855-6714
Active
Gowan Elizondo L.L.P.
Tony
Calderon
tcalderon@gelawfirm.com
555 N. Carancahua,  Suite 1400
USA
Corpus Christi
Texas
78401
361-651-1000
361-651-1001
361-765-8575
Active
Investigative Resources, Inc.
Anthony
DiVirgilio
tony@realinvestigations.com
1625 Larimer St. Ste. 1903
USA
Denver
Colorado
80202
303-534-1177
303-534-1590
303-324-7720
Active
+ +