Business Directory

Listings tagged: INS

Spire Investigations, LLC
Mark
Smith
msmith@spirepi.com
14439 NW Military Suite 108
USA
San Antonio
Texas
78231
210-325-3070
210-325-3070
Active
Yes
JKE Texas Private Investigations
James
Ellis
james@jketexas.com
USA
Texas
214-536-2743
Active
Koda Group Inc
Timothy
Gilbert
info@koda-is.com
36350 Ford Road
USA
Westland
Michigan
48185
734-725-5684
248-914-2861
www.Koda-is.com
Active
Jake Ross Detective Agency
Jake
Ross
jross29314@aol.com
315 Orange Ave.
USA
Daytona Beach
Florida
32114
386-258-8709
386-258-0751
386-212-0845
Retired
Yes
The Gribbin Group LLC
Craig
Gribbin
craig@thegribbingroup.com
1800 John F Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1103
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19103
215-558-5300
215-558-5300
215-432-6694
Active
Arkansas Investigations
Tasha
Sims
ts@arkansas-investigations.com
425 W Capitol, Suite 220
USA
Little Rock
Arkansas
72201
501-372-2202
Associate
Gold Investigations
Harriet
Gold
harriet@goldinvestigations.com
Florida Office - 4101 N.W. 2nd St.
USA
Miami
Florida
33126
770-441-8913
770-441-9213
Active
The Hargett Agency
Barry
Hargett
investigations@TheHargettAgency.com
6000 Stewert Parkway Suite 5602
USA
Douglasville
Georgia
30154
404-593-9183
Associate
FCI LLC
FCI LLC
Brett
Forsythe
bdfspy007@gmail.com
P.O. Box 692
USA
Douglasville
Pennsylvania
19518
800-277-3230
610-827-0150
610-656-1392
Full service surveillance and security company.
Active
Yes
Incomer Latinoamerica S.A. C.V.
Fernando
Molina
fernando@incomer.com.mx
Empresa 186-302 Col. Extremadura
Mexico
Mexico City
03740
52-55-5563-7081
Active
+ +