Business Directory

Listings tagged: INS

Sentinel Investigations, LLC
Alan
Blanchard
alan@sentinelinvestigations.net
PO Box 983
USA
Marion
Indiana
46952
616-835-5574
866-910-7320
Sentinel Investigations is based in the greater Grand Rapids, Mich., area and specializes in providing legal services to criminal defense & civil practice law firms across the state, from Grand Rapids to Lansing, including West Michigan and Mid-Michigan.
Active
Yes
Albany Investigation & Process Services, LLC
Kevin
Connolly
kmc@albanyinvestigation.com
50 Colvin Avenue Suite 203
USA
Albany
New York
12206
518-438-8987
518-435-0881
518-577-9983
Active
Markley Investigations, Inc.
John
Markley
john@markleyinvestigations.com
515 N Court St, Suite 101
USA
Rockford
Illinois
61103
815-316-1141
608-313-0870
Active
Cendrowki Corporate Advisors, LLC
Theresa
Mack CPA, CFF, CAM, PI
tbm@cendsel.com
4111 Andover Rd, 3 West
USA
Bloomfield hills
Michigan
48080
866-717-1607
Active
Trace Investigations
Tina
Skirvin
tina@traceinvestigations.com
PO Box 2603
USA
Bloomington
Indiana
47402
812-334-8857
812-334-2274
812-360-1454
Active
The Carl H. Clatterbuck Agency
Carl
Clatterbuck
chclatterbuck@ameritech.net
141 E. Michigan Ave, Ste 402
USA
Kalamazoo
Michigan
49007
269-349-8811
269-385-3077
Active
Apollo Investigations, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Roy
Pierce
apollo8509@aol.com
2801 N Flordia Hwy
USA
Tampa
Florida
33602
813-781-3556
352-588-5040
813-781-3556
Active
Barton Agentcy & NEIS
Peter
Barton
bartonag@sover.net
PO Box 506
USA
Wilmington
Vermont
5363
800-572-4899
802-464-5585
Active
Detectives.com
Jay
Barker
jbarker@detectives.com
2413 W. Algonquin Road #508
USA
Algonquin
Illinois
60102
224-333-0276
888-777-5682
312-854-1826
Detectives.com
Active
Dennis Root & Associates, Inc.
Dennis
Root
dennis@dennisroot.com
Post Office Box 426
USA
Port Salerno
Florida
34992
772-872-6048
772-324-8149
772-233-9790
Active
+ +