Directors

Officers

National Director
Ken Shelton
Shelton Investigations LLC
117 W. Maumee Street, Ste D
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 812-334-8857
Cell: 260-316-9441
Fax: 260-665-7172
ken@sheltoninvestigations.com
Assistant National Director
Nicole Bocra Gray
Infinity Investigative Solutions
PO Box 17832
Arlington, VA 22216
Phone: 703-528-5882
Fax: 703-647-6009
nicole@infinityinvestigative.com
National Secretary
Tina Skirvin
Trace Investigations
P.O. Box 2603
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: 812-334-8857
Fax: 812-334-2274
tina@traceinvestigations.com
Association Management
Julian Vail, LLC
PO Box 278
Bath, MI 48808
Ph: 517-702-9835

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Region I
Northeast Region

Alan Goodman
Lawyers Investigating Service Inc
P.O. Box 8479
Portland, ME 04104
Phone: 888-244-5685
Fax: 207-893-1475
aeglis@aol.com
Region II
Mid-Eastern Region

George Gergis, CLI
Investigative Support Unit, Inc.
PO Box 10231
South Bend, IN 46680
Phone: 574-292-5171
Fax: 574-217-4330
Ggergis@ISU-NET.com
Region III
Southeastern Region

Jay Marin
Specialized Investigations Consultants
8004 NW 154 St., Suite 599
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Ph: 305-336-6028
Fax: 305-459-3313
Jmarin@Sinvestigations.com
Region IV
Mid-Southern Region

Dave Johnson
Gowan Elizondo L.L.P.
555 N. Carancahua Suite 1400
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2423
Ph: 361-651-1000
Fax: 361-651-1001
Cell: 361-249-8403
dave@davejohnsoninvestigations.com
Region V
Mid-Northern Region
Neeta McClintock
A Closer Look Investigations, LLC
P.O. Box 5082
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: 618-466-8102
Fax: 618-466-0891
acloserlook@charter.net
Region VI
Southwestern Region

Jennifer Brown, CLI, J.D.
J. Brown Legal Investigations
9975 Wadsworth Pkwy, K2-264
Wesminster, CO 80021
Phone: 720-318-5270
Fax: 800-464-9201
jbrownlegal@gmail.com
Region VII
Northwestern Region

Anne La Jeunesse
LaJeune Investigations
214 Main Street, #342
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310-892-6397
Fax: 310-643-1112
lajeune@earthlink.net
Region VIII
International

Brian Sinclair
Sinclair Investigation Services
P.O. Box 4604, Station “C”
Calgary,
Alberta Canada T2T 5P1
Ph: 403.269.2577
Fax: 403.269.2917
Cell: 403.651.1070
North America Toll Free: 1.866.969.2577
ac.dtl-sis@rialcnisb

Click on map for larger view

USAmapNALIregions