Find An Investigator

Cunningham Bounds LLC
Certified Legal Investigator
Keith
Harvey
LKH@cunninghambounds.com
1601 Dauphin St
USA
Mobile
Alabama
36604
251-471-6191
251-471-3683
251-422-9271
Active
J & K Investigative Services, Inc
Certified Legal Investigator
James
Swickle
njserve1@aol.com
P.O. Box 88
USA
Somerville
New Jersey
08876
800-488-8868
908-704-8260
908-963-9940
Active
Thomas Wagner
Thomas Wagner
Certified Legal Investigator
Thomas
Wagner, CLI, CFE
twagner-detect@outlook.com
544 E. Ogden Ave, #700-407
USA
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
53202
414-628-3788
414-628-3788
Active
Yes
The Wasser Agency
Certified Legal Investigator
David
Wasser
david@thewasseragency.com
13615 S. Dixie Hwy. #560
USA
Miami
Florida
33176
305-278-8700
305-278-8702
305-796-1470
Active
Jayson Wechter & Associates
Certified Legal Investigator
Jayson
Wechter
Jayson@well.com
912 Cole St. #223
San Francisco
California
94117
415-664-3900
Active
Great Lakes Investigations, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Thomas M.
Williams
tmwilliams4444@aol.com
P.O. Box 2211
USA
Traverse City
Michigan
49685
231-941-2226
231-346-6222
231-218-4444
Active
Silvania Investigative Services
Certified Legal Investigator
Jim
Silvania
jsilvania@wideopenwest.com
1170 Westphal Ave.
Columbus
Ohio
43227
614-241-8790
614-230-2771
614-562-0597
Active
Sun State Investigative Services, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Warren
Sonne
wsonne@theflpi.com
8812 Bally Bunion Road
Port St. Lucie
Florida
34986
866-592-5700
772-673-8585
www.theflpi.com
Active
Saastamoinen Investigations
Certified Legal Investigator
Donald
Saastamoinen, B.., M..
donalds@midcoast.com
P.O. Box 1064
USA
Rockland
Maine
04841
207-594-1010
Active
Warshafsky Law Offices
Certified Legal Investigator
John
Schatzman
johns@warshafsky.com
839 N. Jefferson St. Ste. 300
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
53202
414-276-4970
414-276-5533
Active