Committee Chairpersons

The following individuals are chairing committees at the request of the National Director.

If you have or need information in one of the following areas please contact the Committee Chairperson. Contact details are available in the NALI directory. Contact information for members can be located in the Member Directory.

Advisory Chair: Don Johnson and all past National Directors
Certified Legal Investigator: Diane Cowan, CLI
Constitutional Revision and Review Committee: Al Petritis, CLI
Continuing Education: Diane Cowan, CLI
Education Training: Jayne McElfresh
Elections: Tom Reilly
Legislative: Dean Beers, CLI
Listserv Moderator: Julian Vail
Marketing: Kevin McClain
Scholarship: Steve Lockman, CLI
TLI Editor: Rich Robertson, CLI
Videotape Library: Julian Vail