Business Directory

Legal Investigators

Investigative Support Unit, Inc.
George
Gergis
GGergis@ISU-NET.com
PO Box 10231
USA
South Bend
Indiana
46680
574-292-5171
574-217-4330
574-292-5171
Specializing with cases in anticipation of litigation. Legal, Corporate & Surveillance
Active
Yes
Specialized Investigations Consultants
Jose
Marin
JMarin@SInvestigations.com
8004 NW 154 St., Suite 599
USA
Miami Lakes
Florida
33014
305-336-6028
305-459-3313
305-336-6028
Active
Allen, Allen, Allen, and Allen
Cassandra
Miller
cem@allenandallen.com
1809 Staples Mill Rd
USA
Richmond
Virginia
23230
804-257-7571
804-521-0371
Active
No
Allen, Allen, Allen and Allen
Ronald
Gagne
ronald.gagne@allenandallen.com
1809 Staples Mill Rd
USA
Richmond
Virginia
23230
804-257-7582
866-409-4106
Active
No
Allen Allen Allen and Allen
Lorrie
Smith
lorrie.smith@allenandallen.com
1809 Staples Mill Rd
USA
Richmond
Virginia
23230
804-257-7516
Active
No
Edward R Kirby & Associates
James
Kirby
jkirby@kirbyinvestigations.com
909 South Il Route 83 Suite 103
USA
Elmhurst
Illinois
60126
630-941-1700
630-941-1750
Active
Yes
Dan Boozer Adjustment, Inc
Joanne
Fisk-Jackson
joanne@danboozeradjustment.com
PO Box 39547
USA
Phoenix
Arizona
85069
623-915-0668
623-930-0614
623-210-8438
Active
Yes
Quinlan
Quinlan
Paul
Quinlan
paul@quinlan.io
38 Romney St., Suite 202
USA
Charleston
South Carolina
29403
+1 843.371.1625
quinlan.io
Active
Yes
Metro One Investigations Inc
Robert P.
Thomure
metroonestl@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 23008
USA
St. Louis
Missouri
63156
314-533-0010
314-533-0099
metroonestl.com
Active
Hetherington Group
Kim
Miller
miller@hetheringtongroup.com
1501 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite 302
USA
Wayne
New Jersey
07470
201-747-7740
Active
+ +