AST

Denise
White
dwhite@alphagp.com
4400 N Federal Hwy, #210
USA
Boca Raton
Florida
33431
561-391-6057
561-504-7370
561-391-6597
www.alphagp.com
Active
Yes
Matthew
Spaier
matthews@satellitePI.com
306 E Moshulo Parkway South, #2F
USA
Bronx
New York
10458
718-701-2615
917-557-6349
Active
Yes
Suzan Doer
Suzan
Doer
sdoer@servitas.us
215 Devasher Rd
USA
Russellville
Kentucky
42276
270-970-4007
270-726-7889
Active
Yes
Michael
Thompson
thompson059@gmail.com
6505 NW 23 Av
USA
Gainesville
Florida
32606
352-359-3088
Active
Nick
Thomas
nickthomaspi@gmail.com
303 Jefferson Avenue
USA
Janesville
Wisconsin
53545
608-480-2888
608-563-2087
608-556-4414
ti2agency.com
A professional investigator researcher-practitioner working to add to the professional body of literature and academic discipline through the development and improvement of intelligence-led-investigative approaches to best serve the needs of the community.
Associate
Yes
Nola
Nicholson
PO Box 1207
USA
Gypsum
Colorado
81637
970-462-9400
833-719-8822
Active
SK Worldwide, Ltd.
Susan
Peterson
1227 Main St., Suite 103
USA
Port Jefferson
New York
11777
631-743-9992
Active
Gene M.
Smith
gmsmith@smithbrandon.com
1432 K Street NW, Suite 600
USA
Washington
District of Columbia
20005
202-887-9363
Active
Crossroads Investigations
Marc
Hurwitz
Marc@Xinvestigations.com
1835 NE 185 St.
USA
Miami
Florida
33179
305-929-3513
Active
Yes