COR

Certified Legal Investigator
Rory
McMahon
rory@mcmahonpi.com
1451 W Cypress Creek Road Suite 300
USA
Fort Lauderdale
Florida
33309
954 452-3082
954 452-5258
954 914-6796
Yes
Elizabeth
Ezeoke
45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000
USA
New York
New York
10111
212-602-1046
212-433-4048
914-433-4048
Active
Yes
SK Worldwide, Ltd.
Susan
Peterson
1227 Main St., Suite 103
USA
Port Jefferson
New York
11777
631-743-9992
Active
Michael
Kleving
michael@iisaz.com
PO Box 40763
USA
Tuscon
Arizona
85717
520-882-2723
520-882-2617
www.iisaz.com
Active
Michael
Stewart
6100 219th Street SW, Suite 480
USA
Mountlake Terrace
Washington
98043
425-582-5660
425-582-5601
Active
Cox Communications
Certified Legal Investigator
James
Harden
1700 Vegas Dr.
USA
Las Vegas
Nevada
89106
702-545-1596
702-412-6292
www.cox.com
Active
No
Gene M.
Smith
gmsmith@smithbrandon.com
1432 K Street NW, Suite 600
USA
Washington
District of Columbia
20005
202-887-9363
Active
Keller & Keller LLP
Bryan
Wolfe
bwolfe@2keller.com
2850 N. Meridain St.
USA
Indianapolis
Indiana
46181
317-926-1111
317-9261411
www.2keller.com
Bryan began his law enforcement career in 1995. He has worked for agencies including the University of Indianapolis Police Department, Indiana State Police, Trafalgar Police Department, New Whiteland Police Department, Indiana Department of Homeland Security, Johnson County Sheriff’s Office, Marion County Sheriff’s Office, and currently serves as the Chief Investigator for the multi-state law firm of Keller & Keller LLP headquartered in Indianapolis, Indiana. 
Active
Yes
Mark
Smith
msmith@spirepi.com
14439 NW Military Suite 108
USA
San Antonio
Texas
78231
210-325-3070
210-325-3070
Active
Yes
JKE Texas Private Investigations
Certified Fraud Examiner
James
Ellis
james@jketexas.com
3341 Regent Blvd., #130152
USA
Irving
Texas
75063
214-536-2743
Active
Yes