Business Directory

Listings tagged: COR

Case-Closed Investigations
Leroy
Everhart
leroy.everhart@case-closed.com
200 Charlois Boulevard, Suite 500
USA
Winston, Salem
North Carolina
27103
855-977-6632
336-777-1151
336-777-1114
case-closed.com
For more than 25 years, Case-Closed has been the go-to investigator for top businesses, premier law firms and individuals throughout the Carolinas. Led by Leroy Everhart, a top tier investigator with more than 39 years of experience, the firm is known for its expertise, professionalism and outstanding client service.
Active
Yes
Kevin McClain Investigations, Ltd
Kevin
McClain
mcclainpi@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1434
Centralia
Illinois
62801
877-532-1152
618-545-0375
618-292-3941
Active
JMC Investigations, LLC
D. Jayne
McElfresh
jayne@jmcinvestigations.com
810 W. Bethany Home Road
USA
Phoenix
Arizona
85013
602-840-7770
602-840-8282
Active
Milam Investigations
Linda
Milam
lmilam@ameritech.net
2768 Saturn
USA
Lake Orion
Michigan
48360
248-391-0440
248-391-0970
248-866-1196
Active
Investigative Services Agency Inc
James
Miller
isajmiller@aol.com
1258 Golfview Drive
USA
Woodridge
Illinois
60517
312-755-9700
312-755-9707
Active
Murphy Investigations, Inc.
Andi
Murphy
andi@murinv.com
PO Box 5432
USA
Scottsdale
Arizona
85261
602-595-3016
480-686-8284
Active
MTO Investigations, Inc.
Maria
Ortega
maria@mtoinvestigations.com
2960 SW 2st
USA
Miami
Florida
33135
305-446-7060
305-640-5482
Active
Legal Investigations Inc.
Mark
Lettmann
marklettmann@legalinv.com
6066 Franconia Rd.
USA
Alexandria
Virginia
22310
703-921-5061
703-921-5067
703-929-3524
Active
Yes
Troy Locati, Legal Investigator
Certified Legal Investigator
Troy
Locati
cli@locati.net
P.O. Box 944
USA
Seattle
Washington
98111-0944
206-669-3558
206-669-3558
Active
Luther Investigations, L.L.C.
Certified Legal Investigator
David
Luther
david@lutherinvestigations.com
21175 Tomball Pkwy. #325
USA
Houston
Texas
77070
281-261-5777
281-810-9240
713-628-7187
Active
Yes
+ +