Business Directory

Listings tagged: COR

The Hawaii Investigative Group
Certified Legal Investigator
Stephen "Steve"
Goodenow
steve@goodenowpi.com
625 Iolani Avenue, PH
Honolulu
Hawaii
96813
808-526-3245
808-225-3508
Active
Robins Kaplan LLP
William
Collis
wcollis@robinskaplan.com
800 Boylston St. 25th Floor
USA
Boston
Massachusetts
2199
617-267-2300
617-267-8288
617-281-2035
Active
Buckley, Petersen Global Inc
James
Buckley
james@buckleypetersen.com
395 West Passaic St, Suite 205
USA
Rochelle Park
New Jersey
23510
201-785-9996
973-616-2890
201-446-2890
Active
The LoneWolf Group
Certified Legal Investigator
Terry R.
Cox CLI CCDI
trcox@lonewolfgroup.com
109 Westbrier Road
USA
Saltillo
Mississippi
38866
662-720-0063
662-728-9180
Active
Yes
Investigative Resources, Inc.
Anthony
DiVirgilio
tony@realinvestigations.com
1625 Larimer St. Ste. 1903
USA
Denver
Colorado
80202
303-534-1177
303-534-1590
303-324-7720
Active
IRI
IRI
Daniel
Baruti
IRI@cox.net
14-3 Masons Islands Rd.
USA
Mystic
Connecticut
06355-2938
860-460-3900
860-572-9964
Active
J. Brown Legal Investigations
Certified Legal Investigator
Jennifer
Brown
jbrownlegal@gmail.com
9975 Wadsworth Parkway, K2-264
USA
Westminster
Colorado
80021
720-318-5270
800-464-9201
Active
Yes
Pyes & Cherin, LLP
Steven
Cherin
SCHERIN@pyescherin.com
208 South LaSalle St, Suite 1601
USA
Chicago
Illinois
60604
312-236-5888
312-236-1288
Active
H. Ellis Armistead & Associates, LLC
Certified Legal Investigator
H. Ellis
Armistead
ellis@armisteadinvestigations.com
383 Corona St. #115
USA
Denver
Colorado
80218
303-825-2373
303-825-2374
303-246-5584
Active
Baker & Baker, Ltd.
Certified Legal Investigator
Rodney "Rod"
Baker
rbaker@bakerltd.com
1619 S. Peoria Ave., Suite 1020
USA
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74120
918-744-0054
918-744-0053
918-284-5590
Active
Yes
+ +