Find An Investigator

Bill Vincent
Bill Vincent
Bill
Vincent
bill.vincent@pichicago.com
401 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 1200
USA
Chicago
Illinois
60611
312-553-4464
847-919-0831
847-919-0831
Call before mailing court papers as we have multiple office locations
Life
Yes
Levin, Papantonio,  et al
Certified Legal Investigator
Carol
Moore
cmoore@levinlaw.com
P.O. Box 12308
USA
Pensacola
Florida
32591
850-435-7074
850-791-3416
Life
R.J. Montgomery & Associates
Certified Legal Investigator
Reginald
Montgomery
reggie@njinvestigator.com
6486 Woodthrush Court
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida
33418-1452
561-682-1000
561-249-7883
201-264-7027
Life
Confidential Investigative Svcs.
Certified Legal Investigator
Diane
Cowan
dlcowan@aol.com
235 S. 13th St.
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19107
215-546-7400
215-985-0169
215-915-7400
Life
Kitty Hailey Investigations
Certified Legal Investigator
Kitty
Hailey
kittycli@aol.com
614 South 4th Street, # 320
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19147
215-574-8127
Life
S. K. Nelson & Company
Certified Legal Investigator
Scott
Nelson
skn@sknelson.net
2547 W. Shaw Ave. Ste. 115
Fresno
California
93711
559-227-9340
559-227-9343
Active
Troy Locati, Legal Investigator
Certified Legal Investigator
Troy
Locati
cli@locati.net
P.O. Box 944
USA
Seattle
Washington
98111-0944
206-669-3558
206-669-3558
Active
Levin, Papantonio, et. al.
Certified Legal Investigator
Terrence "Steve"
Lockman
slockman@levinlaw.com
P.O. Box 12308
USA
Pensacola
Florida
32591
850-435-7065
850-436-6065
850-418-3872
Active
Luther Investigations, L.L.C.
Certified Legal Investigator
David
Luther
david@lutherinvestigations.com
21175 Tomball Pkwy. #325
USA
Houston
Texas
77070
281-261-5777
281-810-9240
713-628-7187
Active
Yes
McGuinness and Associates Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Brian
McGuinness
brian@fraudexaminer.com
1900 Coral Way Suite 303
USA
Miami
Florida
33145
305-858-9122
888-335-3463
305-858-9783
Active