Directors

Officers

National Director
John M. Lajoie, CLI
Lajoie Investigations Inc.
45 Sterling Street, Ste 21
West Boylston, MA 01583-1268
Phone: 508-835-2211
Cell: 508-889-5608
Fax: 508-835-2110
jlajoie@privateinvestigator.com
Assistant National Director
George Gergis, CLI
Investigative Support Unit, Inc.
PO Box 10231
South Bend, IN 46680
Phone: 574-292-5171
Fax: 574-217-4330
Ggergis@ISU-NET.com
 
National Secretary
Tina Skirvin
Trace Investigations
P.O. Box 2603
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: 812-334-8857
Fax: 812-334-2274
tina@traceinvestigations.com
Association Management
JV Services, LLC
PO Box 278
Bath, MI 48808
Ph: 517-702-9835
 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 
Region I
Northeast Region

Daniel J. Collins, CCDI
Level Investigations of New England, Inc.
29 Cummings Park, Suite 422
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-939-5700
dcollins@levelpi.com
Region II
Mid-Eastern Region

Dale Dorning
A Precision Investigation & Consulting, LLC
8216 Princeton-Glendale Rd. #260
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-895-5400
dale@americapi.com
 
Region III
Southeastern Region

Mark Feegel BS CLI
Feegel & Associates
29 Cummings Park, Suite 422
St Petersburg, FL 33734
Phone: 727-492-5499
mark@feegel.com
Region IV
Mid-Southern Region

Kelly Riddle
Kelmar Global Private Investigators
23119 IH-10 West Building #6
San Antonio, TX 78257
 
Region V
Mid-Northern Region
Neeta McClintock
A Closer Look Investigations, LLC
P.O. Box 5082
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone: 618-466-8102
Fax: 618-466-0891
acloserlook@charter.net
Region VI
Southwestern Region

Sam Petitto
Discreet Detection
1099 Main Ave, Suite 321
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-317-9796
sam@discreetdetection.com
 
Region VII
Northwestern Region

Vacant
Region VIII
International

John Withers
Priority Investigations Limited
3 Wellington Park, Belfast
Northern Ireland UK B9T 6DJ
Phone: 011.44.28.9442.8284
johnw@pilimited.com
 
 


Click on map for larger view
USAmapNALIregions