Business Directory

Legal Investigators

S & H Investigative Services
John
Slagowski
john@snh.net
P.O. Box 12245
USA
Wilmington
Delaware
19850
302-999-9911
302-992-9853
302-494-5057
www.snh.net
Active
Case-Closed Investigations
IFC, BAI, SAKU
Leroy
Everhart
leroy.everhart@s-smg.com
200 Charlois Boulevard, Suite 500
USA
Winston, Salem
North Carolina
27103
855-977-6632
336-777-1151
336-777-1114
case-closed.net
Active
Yes
Spire Investigations, LLC
Mark
Smith
msmith@spirepi.com
14439 NW Military Suite 108
USA
San Antonio
Texas
78231
210-325-3070
210-325-3070
Active
Yes
Rohn Services LLC
J.W.
Walker
USA
313-586-0039
Active
Gillespie Investigations
Mark
Gillespie
mark@gillespieinvestigations.com
202 Walton Way, Suite 192-157
USA
Cedar Park
Texas
78613
512-680-5851
877-842-9531
512-680-5851
Active
Yes
Professional Legal Services & Investigations, LLC
David
Horiuchi
david@plsillc.com
P.O. Box 1078
USA
Columbus
Georgia
31902
706-610-0599
706-225-7200
706-527-2336
Active
Koda Group Inc
Timothy
Gilbert
info@koda-is.com
36350 Ford Road
USA
Westland
Michigan
48185
734-725-5684
248-914-2861
Active
Yes
Valour Investigations LLC
Paul
Gordon
paul@valourllc.com
2334 North Moore Ave., Building B
USA
Moore
Oklahoma
73160
405-793-0869
405-793-0870
405-306-9872
Active
Yes
Tampa Private Investigations, Inc.
Vito P.
Grimaldi, Jr.
investigator@tampaprivateinvestigations.com
PO Box 340868
USA
Tampa
Florida
33694
813-892-3406
Active
Eagle Eye Investigations Group, LLC
Keith
Hollen
khollen@eagleeyenc.com
1409 East Blvd., Suite 1-D
USA
Charlotte
North Carolina
28203
704-376-2728
704-376-2725
704-309-4241
Active
+ +