PIN

Tonya
Sabo
tonya@legalroc.com
864 Grand Ave., Suite 475
USA
San Diego
California
92109
619-786-6927
530-228-6094
Active
Level Investigations of New England, Inc.
Daniel
Collins
dcollins@levelpi.com
29 Cummings Park, Suite 422
USA
Woburn
Massachusetts
01801
781-939-5700
617-507-5542
617-797-1879
www.levelpi.com
Active
Confidential Investigative Services, Inc.
Certified Legal Investigator
Thomas
Bailey
tom@cisphilly.com
235 S. 13th St.
USA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19107
215-546-7400
215-546-1147
267-482-0514
Certified Legal Investigator
Tim
Asmussen
USA
Baton Rouge
Louisiana
800-256-6753
888-370-3885
225-978-3552
Active
IFC, BAI, SAKU
Leroy
Everhart
leroy.everhart@s-smg.com
200 Charlois Boulevard, Suite 500
USA
Winston, Salem
North Carolina
27103
855-977-6632
336-777-1151
336-777-1114
case-closed.net
Active
Yes
Beachside PI
Beachside PI
Joseph
Dillon
joe@beachsidepi.com
650 S. Courtenay Pkwy, Ste. 101
USA
Merritt Island
Florida
32952
321-452-7055
321-794-2266
Prior Law Enforcement 14 Years, Lead Criminal Investigator H Harris Law Firm
Homicide, Sex Crimes, Missing Persons, Child Abuse, DUI, Interview and Interrogations
Active
Yes
Keller & Keller LLP
Bryan
Wolfe
bwolfe@2keller.com
2850 N. Meridain St.
USA
Indianapolis
Indiana
46181
317-926-1111
317-9261411
www.2keller.com
Bryan began his law enforcement career in 1995. He has worked for agencies including the University of Indianapolis Police Department, Indiana State Police, Trafalgar Police Department, New Whiteland Police Department, Indiana Department of Homeland Security, Johnson County Sheriff’s Office, Marion County Sheriff’s Office, and currently serves as the Chief Investigator for the multi-state law firm of Keller & Keller LLP headquartered in Indianapolis, Indiana. 
Active
Yes
Mark
Smith
msmith@spirepi.com
14439 NW Military Suite 108
USA
San Antonio
Texas
78231
210-325-3070
210-325-3070
Active
Yes
Vito P.
Grimaldi, Jr.
PO Box 340868
USA
Tampa
Florida
33694
813-892-3406
Active
Keith
Hollen
khollen@eagleeyenc.com
1409 East Blvd., Suite 1-D
USA
Charlotte
North Carolina
28203
704-376-2728
704-376-2725
704-309-4241
Active